Class of 2017

NCAA Division II
Cody Hildebrand Felician College
Justin Nogueira Post University
NCAA Division III
Kenny Powell Kenyon College
Cameron von Hollander College of Wooster
Jack O'Brien UMass - Boston
Scott Mockler Lyndon State College
Morgan Welles St. Lawrence University
Zachary Chandler Bowdoin College
Willie Tortorella Endicott College
Sean Keleher Springfield College
Tytus Moen Gordon College
Colton Brown St. Joseph's College of Maine
Erik Nome Plymouth State University
Colin Neal Western Connecticut State University
Chase Gordon University of New Hampshire
Devin Sullivan University of Mississippi
Ty Brazeal University of Alabama
Matt Naser University of Connecticut
Connor Missal Ohio State University
Eric Hoffman Rider University
(Lacrosse & ACHA Ice Hockey)
Non-Lacrosse College Commitments
Connor Staubley Bowdoin College (Football)
Cole Leahy University of Connecticut
Jack Jones UC Berkeley