Colleges Attending In 2024

As of 06/12/2024 the following schools have confirmed their attendance to the 2024 Northern Exposure Showcase:

  • NCAA Division I
    • University of Massachusetts - Lowell
  • NCAA Division II
    • Pace University
  • NCAA Division III
    • Western New England University
    • Endicott College
    • Eastern Connecticut State University
    • University of Hartford
    • Nichols College
    • Vassar College
    • Univ. of St. Joseph's (CT)

This list will be updated when more coaches confirm attendance. Please check back for updates!