Class of 2014

NCAA Division II

Bentley University
Aidan Lehrer
Franklin Pierce University
Ben Lassow
Aaron Lassow
John Massaro 

NCAA Division III

Alma College
Quentin Ellis
Eastern Connecticut State University
John Oravetz
Ithaca College
Marc Ross
Lynchburg College
Sean Glover
Mount Ida College
Alex Zito
Trinity College
Will Simons
University of New England
Tommy Dzis
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Jake Plante
Western Connecticut State University
Nate Kennedy
Wheelock College
Josh DiMassa (& Soccer)


Clemson University 
Sean Neagle
Will Lamoreaux
Joe Voss
University of Connecticut
Tommy Fann
Evan Peluso
University of New Hampshire
Mike Wulftang
West Virginia University
Jared DeFeo


Non-Lacrosse College Commitments

College of the Holy Cross
John Fox
Emerson College
Kyle Raney
High Point University
Shane Swanson
Emory University
Will Siuta (Track & Field - NCAA Division III)
University of Rhode Island
Brendan Unikewicz (Rugby - NCAA Club)
Roger Williams University
Ryan Donohue 


Class of 2013 Alumni 

Class of 2012 Alumni 

Class of 2011 Alumni